Time management is not my strong suit.  the past three days has been pretty much consumed by the nuts and bolts end of my art business…..just silly stuff like making phone calls, packing paintings, going to the Post Office,  running errands, and finding, ordering, & buying supplies.   I realize it is necessary, and that it’s a result of selling paintings, which is what I want to do, but I still resent spending time on these things  :}   Today, I happily return to the  familiar insulated cocoon of my messy studio to paint….the cats, Silky & Salvatore are snoozing on the window sill… my palette is laid out, and I’m ready to go !   I’ll be doing some new impressionist, alla prima oil landscapes, and maybe still lifes, to replace things sold…below are some pictures of recently sold plein air paintings.   See more of my work for sale at www.lynnefrenchdesigns.com

